Ralf Schwarzkopf

Ralf Schwarzkopf

Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender

verwaltung@widi-hellersen.de

André Koch

André Koch

Geschäftsführer

a.koch@widi-hellersen.de

Tanja Engel

Tanja Engel

Geschäftsführerin

t.engel@widi-hellersen.de

Saskia Bernhardt

Saskia Bernhardt

Prokuristin

s.bernhardt@widi-hellersen.de


Astrid Kroll

Astrid Kroll

Sekretariat Geschäftsführung

verwaltung@widi-hellersen.de
0 23 51 / 43 09-62 78

Nicole Wehner

Nicole Wehner

Sekretariat Geschäftsführung

verwaltung@widi-hellersen.de
0 23 51 / 43 09-62 01


Rhoda Faber

Rhoda Faber

Empfangssekretärin

zentrale@widi-hellersen.de
0 23 51 / 43 09-0

Reinhard König

Reinhard König

Vertriebsrepräsentant

r.koenig@widi-hellersen.de
0 23 51 / 43 09-62 16


Karin Woyck

Karin Woyck

Kundenbetreuung

k.woyck@widi-hellersen.de
0 23 51 / 43 09-62 60

Sabine Stahlschmidt

Sabine Stahlschmidt

Kundenbetreuung

s.stahlschmidt@widi-hellersen.de
0 23 51 / 43 09- 63 207

Andreas Bremmer

Andreas Bremmer

Kundenbetreuung

a.bremmer@widi-hellersen.de
0 23 51 / 43 09-62 09

Guido Krenz

Guido Krenz

Kundenbetreuung

g.krenz@widi-hellersen.de
0 23 51 / 43 09-63 207


Petra Weber

Petra Weber

Leitung SteriCenter

p.weber@widi-hellersen.de
0 23 51 / 43 09-63 229


Erhan Teker

Erhan Teker

Betriebsleitung GebäudeService

e.teker@widi-hellersen.de
0 23 51 / 43 09-63 309

Linda Blofield

Linda Blofield

Bereichsleitung Gebäude Service

l.blofield@widi-hellersen.de
0 23 51 / 43 09-63 279

Regina Hillesheim

Regina Hillesheim

Bereichsleitung Gebäude Service

r.hillesheim@widi-hellersen.de
0 23 51 / 43 09-62 17

Armin Biermann

Armin Biermann

Bereichsleitung Gebäude Service

a.biermann@widi-hellersen.de
0 23 51 / 43 09-63 037


Jörg Oster

Jörg Oster

Betriebsleitung Gebäudetechnik

j.oster@widi-hellersen.de
0 23 51 / 43 09-28 44

Peter Gnacke

Peter Gnacke

Bereichsleitung Medizintechnik

p.gnacke@widi-hellersen.de
0 23 51 / 43 09-30 10


Alexandra Scheer

Alexandra Scheer

Personalleitung

a.scheer@widi-hellersen.de
0 23 51 / 43 09-62 14

Klaus-Jürgen Reinsch

Klaus-Jürgen Reinsch

Leitung IT

k.j.reinsch@widi-hellersen.de
0 23 51 / 43 09-62 29